BIFMA Faculty

BIFMA Faculty members are trained to present the BIFMA continuing education program for AIA (LU|HSW), IDCEC (1.0 CEU|HSW), and GBCI for LEED AP and WELL AP general credit. Below is a list of current faculty members authorized to present the continuing education course. Contact someone near you about opportunities for a presentation. These lists are organized alphabetically by State/Province, then City, and last name of the presenter.

Scott Slaughter - Ergonomic Comfort Design - Corona, CA
951.277.1558 scott@ecdergo.com
Authorized to present: LEVEL CEU

Jenna Mersy - Global Furniture Group - Denver, CO
303.877.4635 jmersy@globalfurnituregroup.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Cathy Grimm - Global Furniture Group - Tampa, FL.
813.309.2823 cggrimm@globalfurnituregroup.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Ben Head - Head Contract Solutions - Melbourne, FL
321.522.8700 ben@headreps.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Heidi Roberts - Global Furniture Group - Fort Lauderdale, FL
919.943.2008 hroberts@globalfurnituregroup.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Jason Teliszczak - JT Environmental Consulting, Inc. - Orland, FL
888.583.6826 jason@jtenv.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Michelle Temple - Wesnic, Inc. - Jacksonville, FL
727.430.9949 michelle@wesnic.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Andre Lafleur - National Office Furniture - Kennesaw, GA
678.764.6143 andre.lafleur@nationalofficefurniture.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Mendy Claridge - National Office Furniture - Jasper, IN
812.481.6477 mendy.claridge@nationalofficefurniture.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Kris Hochgesang - National Office Furniture - Jasper, IN
812.634.3569 kris.hochgesang@nationalofficefurniture.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Amy Maxey - National Office Furniture - Jasper, IN
812.634.3569 amaxey@nationalofficefurniture.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Andrea O'Brien - Indiana Furniture - Jasper, IN
812.482.5727 ext. 183 andrea.obrien@indianafurniture.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Rhonda Scherer - National Office Furniture - Jasper, IN
812.634.3520 rhonda.scherer@nationalofficefurniture.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Stefanie Wolf - Indiana Furniture - Jasper, IN
812.482.5727 ext. 183 stefanie.wolf@indianafurniture.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

George Fisk- Re-form - Baltimore, MD
410.633.6700 george@re-form.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Doug Pilgram- Davies Office Refurbishing Inc. - Hingham, MA
617.290.9390 dougpilgrim@daviesoffice.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Diane Bunse- Herman Miller - Zeeland, MI
616.654.8085 diane_bunse@hermanmiller.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Morna Hallsaxton- Intertek - Grand Rapids, MI
616.283.2150 morna.hallsaxton@intertek.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Jenna Walker - Knoll, Inc. - Detroit, MI
947.777.9589 jwalker@knoll.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Jennifer Wammack - BIFMA - Grand Rapids, MI
616.915.6551 jwammack@bifma.org
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Christine Graf- Davies Office Furniture - Minneapolis, MN
630.740.2364 christinegraf@daviesoffice.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, LEVEL CEU

Jen Pettit- Office Products Marketing - Maple Grove, MN
763.416.3850 jenpettit.opm@yahoo.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Kim Antisdel - Steelcase - Liberty, MO
816.698.2316 kim.antisdel@steelcase.com
Authorized to present: LEVEL CEU

Lisa Arthofer - VIA Inc. - Sparks, NV
617.680.3313 larthofer@viaseating.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU

Robert Cochran - VIA Inc. - Reno, NV
775.432.8215 rob@viaseating.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Michael Malone - VIA Inc. - Sparks, NV
904.625.8674 mmalone@viaseating.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Sheri Roestenburg - VIA Inc. - Sparks, NV
775.398.3324 sroestenburg@viaseating.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Tom Reidy - Global Furniture Group - New York, NY
917.755.4083 treidy@globalfurnituregroup.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Jacquelyn E. Wind - Global Furniture Group - New York, NY
212.545.9900 jwind@globalfurnituregroup.com

Dave Smith - VIA Inc. - Greensboro, NC
336.447.0054 dsmith@viaseating.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Ashley Blevins - GMi Companies - Lebanon, OH
513.696.1090 ashley.blevins@gmicompanies.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU

Kristen Benavides - Via Seating - Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
210.861.2801 kbenavides@viaseating.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Vicki Hartsfield - Global Furniture Group - San Antonio, TX
210.760.3523 vhartsfield@globalfurnituregroup.com
Authorized to present: LEVEL CEU

Rhonda Hammack - Kimball - Ashburn, VA
443.745.1272 rhonda.hammack@kimball.com
Authorized to present: LEVEL CEU

Leah O'Dooley - colour + design - Seattle, WA
206.910.8474 leah@colourgirldesign.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU

Lisa Evenson - KI - Green Bay, WI
920.406.3533 lisa.evenson@ki.com
Authorized to present: Demystifying CEU

Robin Kunstmann - KI - Green Bay, WI
920.468.2335 robin.kunstmann@ki.com
Authorized to present: Attributes CEU, Demystifying CEU, LEVEL CEU