Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming industry and BIFMA events and meetings. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call
4/7/2020
Time: 11 am - 12 pm Eastern Time
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
VIRTUAL: GSA Federal Acquisition Service Training (FAST) Conference
4/14/2020 » 4/16/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
VIRTUAL: GSA Federal Acquisition Service Training (FAST) Conference

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
VIRTUAL: Ergonomics Revision Team
4/16/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL: Ergonomics Revision Team

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call
4/21/2020
Time: 11 am - 12 pm Eastern Time
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call
5/5/2020
Time: 11 am - 12 pm Eastern Time
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
VIRTUAL: Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council Summit

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call
5/19/2020
Time: 11 am - 12 pm Eastern Time
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call
6/2/2020
Time: 11 am - 12 pm Eastern Time
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call
6/16/2020
Time: 11 am - 12 pm Eastern Time
BIFMA Tables PCR Committee Call

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
The WELL Conference
8/16/2020 » 8/19/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
The WELL Conference

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
2020 BIFMA Furniture Summit
10/21/2020 » 10/22/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
2020 BIFMA Furniture Summit

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Orgatec
10/27/2020 » 10/31/2020
Orgatec

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Greenbuild 2020: San Diego, California

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
EDspaces
11/11/2020 » 11/13/2020
EDspaces

Monday, January 18, 2021

 
2021 BIFMA Leadership Conference
1/18/2021 » 1/20/2021
Location: Miami, Florida   
2021 BIFMA Leadership Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1